The New Year so far…..

Happy New Year! Captain B Dog here had a little ride on our friend’s Boston Whaler. The night before we stayed up to a whopping 9:30 pm! I didn’t make any New Years resolutions…….they tend to be loaded with too much pressure for me. Instead, as the weekend went on I wrote simple things down that inspire me. Keep it simple and keep it inspirational. Resolutions can too easily feel like new rules and then I just want to rebel!
Have a great start to the first 2011 week. Stay inspired as much as possible.
For my 2011 teaching schedule please see my site at http://www.firstrayyoga.com

One thought on “The New Year so far…..

  1. nancy

    Trying to figure out how to open the other pictures.
    I know what you mean about resolutions. I’ll try to do my best each day.
    Love you, Honey.
    Big hug, and kisses under the chin.
    Mom

    Reply

Leave a Reply

