The past few days

The further we go the more excited I am about making the Yoga for Cruisers DVD’s.
There are areas of my body worked on the boat that I’ve never felt sore before!
There is definitely a certain kind of practice that I need when I’ve been on the boat as opposed to when I’ve been on land for a few days. I’m gaining more and more respect for boaters of all kinds!!!!

One thought on “The past few days

  1. Regina

    Jamie, check out YogaBoca. I heard a lot of radio ads for them in Florida. You are part of a different breed – boaters are able to create a lifestyle that’s all their own. And they would all be better off with a “YogaforCrusiers” DVD!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

